My Ecological Footprint :D

Standard
My Ecological Footprint :D

This is my result about ecological footprint http://myfootprint.org/en/your_results/?id=1758866

What is Ecological Footprint? The ecological footprint is a measure of human demand on the Earth’s ecosystems. It is a standardized measure of demand for natural capital that may be contrasted with the planet’s ecological capacity to regenerate.

This is my Ecological Footprint result : 0.35 planets. I am feel confused because I think my Ecological Footprint must be higher.

My biggest consumption (not surprise =.=) is food print  People say ” human eat to survive ” but i don’t think so i want ” survive to eat ” a lot of food

Nowadays I think we are wasting many material in the world. We must have a plant to reduce this problem. By using recycle things, plant more trees, not cut down the tree, protect natural resources………….

By doing these things I think we can reduce footprint 😀

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

